Administration

Neher-Karen.jpg

Karen Neher

Headmaster

karen.neher@tcadeltona.com

Shasteen-Sherri.jpg

Sherri Shasteen

Chief of Academic Affairs & Guidance

sherri.shasteen@tcadeltona.com

Cosens-Bill.jpg

Bill Cosens

Director of Student Affairs

Cadets

bill.cosens@tcadeltona.com

Jackson-Russell.jpg

Russell Jackson

Athletic Director

russell.jackson@tcadeltona.com

Mayhugh-Darleen.jpg

Darleen Mayhugh

Preschool Director

darleen.mayhugh@tcadeltona.com

Hevia-Jannette.jpg

Jannette Hevia

Director of Development & Admissions

jannette.hevia@tcadeltona.com

Macdonald-Shirley.jpg

Shi MacDonald

Director of Secondary Curriculum & Instruction

shi.macdonald@tcadeltona.com

Meyer-Marci.jpg

Marci Meyer

Office Manager

marci.meyer@tcadeltona.com

Wellington-Alicia.jpg

Alicia Wellington

Director of Elementary Curriculum & Instruction

alicia.wellington@tcadeltona.com