Administration & School Office

Neher-Karen.jpg

Karen Neher

Headmaster

karen.neher@tcadeltona.com

Shasteen-Sherri.jpg

Sherri Shasteen

Guidance Counselor

sherri.shasteen@tcadeltona.com

Meyer-Marci.jpg

Marci Meyer

Office Manager

marci.meyer@tcadeltona.com

Anderson-Elke.jpg

Elke Anderson

Athletic Assistant

elke.anderson@tcadeltona.com

Moore-Denise.jpg

Denise Moore

Human Resources Asst.

denise.moore@tcadeltona.com

Schulz-Venia.jpg

Venia Schulz

Receptionist

venia.schulz@tcadeltona.com

Hevia-Jannette.jpg

Jannette Hevia

Development & Admissions

jannette.hevia@tcadeltona.com

Wellington-Alicia.jpg

Alicia Wellington

Curriculum & Instruction

alicia.wellington@tcadeltona.com

Cosens-Bill.jpg

Bill Cosens

Chief of Student Affairs — Cadets

bill.cosens@tcadeltona.com

Evora-Jonathan Lee.jpg

Jonathan Evora

School Resource Officer

jonathan.evora@tcadeltona.com

Rodriguez-Juanita.jpg

Juanita Rodriguez

Eagle's Nest Uniform Store

juanita.rodriguez@tcadeltona.com