Administration & School Office

Karen Neher

Headmaster

karen.neher@tcadeltona.com

Sherri Shasteen

Guidance Counselor

sherri.shasteen@tcadeltona.com

Buddy Shacklette

Athletic Director

buddy.shacklette@tcadeltona.com

Marci Meyer

Office Manager

marci.meyer@tcadeltona.com

Elke Anderson

Athletic Assistant

elke.anderson@tcadeltona.com

Denise Moore

School Secretary

denise.moore@tcadeltona.com

Venia Schulz

Receptionist

venia.schulz@tcadeltona.com

Jannette Hevia

Development

jannette.hevia@tcadeltona.com

Luis Leon

IT Director

luis.leon@trinityassembly.com

Alicia Wellington

Curriculum & Instruction

alicia.wellington@tcadeltona.com

Juanita Rodriguez

Eagle's Nest Uniform Store

juanita.rodriguez@tcadeltona.com

© 2019 by Trinity Christian Academy. 

Trinity Christian Academy

875 Elkcam Blvd.  Deltona, Florida  32725

(386) 789-4515