Go Eagles!

Trinity Christian Academy is a member of the Florida High School Athletic Association and Sunshine State Athletic Conference. We offer a total of 24 sports teams for both male and female athletes of several ages.

Each year, we aim to multiply the number of TCA student athletes who are offered opportunities to continue their academic career through collegiate athletic scholarships.  Above all else, we take pride in the character of the Christ-filled young men and women that we help produce.

The TCA Athletic Department has a long and proud tradition of success. We are committed to high standards as we strive to be champions in each of our sports. Our players, coaches and support staff dedicate themselves to making the athletic program a source of pride for the students and the entire Trinity family.

Sports

Football

Coach Russell Jackson
russell.jackson@tcadeltona.com

Coming Soon

Flag Football

Coach Russell Jackson
russell.jackson@tcadeltona.com

Coming Soon

Girls Basketball

Varisty Coach Troy Rayburn
troy.rayburn@tcadeltona.com

JV Coach Mike Marrow
m.double79@gmail.com

Coming Soon

Boys Basketball

Varisty Coach Tyrhon Crawford
tyrhon.crawford@tcadeltona.com

JH Coach Scott Stites
scottstites1@gmail.com

Coming Soon

Baseball

Coach Bryan Maples
mapes7@hotmail.com

Coming Soon

Softball

Varsity Coach Bridget Toman
bridget.toman@tcadeltona.com

JH Coach Aaron MacManama
surfer895@yahoo.com

2022 Schedule

Soccer

Varsity Coach Leah Thomas
leah.thomas@tcadeltona.com

JH Coach Bridget Toman
bridget.toman@tcadeltona.com

Coming Soon

Track & Field

Coach Brett Biller
brett.billet@tcadeltona.com

Coming Soon

Cheerleading

Coach Carmen Rivera
carmen.rivera@tcadeltona.com

Coming Soon

Volleyball

Coach Maria Harwick
powervball@gmail.com

Coming Soon

Golf

Coach Alex Breheim
abreheim81@gmail.com

Coming Soon

Fishing

Coach Aaron MacManama
surfer895@yahoo.com

Coming Soon