Go Eagles!

Due to the efforts of many, we have had much success here athletically at Trinity Christian Academy but we take greater pride in the character of Christ-filled young people that we produce.

Our football program is a perennial state playoff qualifier and the boys basketball team reached the Class 3A State Title Game in 2017. The girls basketball team won the district title this year and earned a trip to the state Final Four in 2009 and our volleyball program has earned trips to the state playoffs seven times over the last two decades. Our baseball program has reached unparalleled success, earning nine trips to the state Final Four from 2008-17 and winning three state titles (2009, 2010 and 2012). The baseball program has produced 15 college baseball signees over the last decade and had three players taken in the Major League Amateur Baseball Draft. Most importantly, our young people are prepared Spiritually and Academically for success when they graduate.

Sports

Football

Coach Russell Jackson
russell.jackson@tcadeltona.com

Coming Soon

Flag Football

Coach Russell Jackson
russell.jackson@tcadeltona.com

Coming Soon

Girls Basketball

Varisty Coach Troy Rayburn
troy.rayburn@tcadeltona.com

JV Coach Mike Marrow
m.double79@gmail.com

Coming Soon

Boys Basketball

Varisty Coach Tyrhon Crawford
tyrhon.crawford@tcadeltona.com

JH Coach Scott Stites
scottstites1@gmail.com

Coming Soon

Baseball

Coach Bryan Maples
mapes7@hotmail.com

Coming Soon

Softball

Varsity Coach Bridget Toman
bridget.toman@tcadeltona.com

JH Coach Aaron MacManama
surfer895@yahoo.com

2022 Schedule

Soccer

Varsity Coach Leah Thomas
leah.thomas@tcadeltona.com

JH Coach Bridget Toman
bridget.toman@tcadeltona.com

Coming Soon

Track & Field

Coach Brett Biller
brett.billet@tcadeltona.com

Coming Soon

Cheerleading

Coach Carmen Rivera
carmen.rivera@tcadeltona.com

Coming Soon

Volleyball

Coach Maria Harwick
powervball@gmail.com

Coming Soon

Golf

Coach Alex Breheim
abreheim81@gmail.com

Coming Soon

Fishing

Coach Aaron MacManama
surfer895@yahoo.com

Coming Soon