Elementary Faculty

 

Debrice Hill

1st Grade

debrice.hill@tcadeltona.com

Pamela Rutherford

1st Grade

pamela.rutherford@tcadeltona.com

Jennifer Lightfoot

2nd Grade

jennifer.lightfoot@tcadeltona.com

Donna Mancuso

2nd Grade

donna.mancuso@tcadeltona.com

Linda Stalter

3rd Grade

linda.stalter@tcadeltona.com

Rachael Dew

3rd Grade

rachael.dew@tcadeltona.com

Caroline Checo

4th Grade

caroline.checo@tcadeltona.com

Megan Kerwood

5th Grade

megan.kerwood@tcadeltona.com

Michelle Urena

5th Grade

michelle.urena@tcadeltona.com

Sheri McKinney

6th Grade

sheri.mckinney@tcadeltona.com

Joanna Thomas

6th Grade

joanna.thomas@tcadeltona.com

Brunilda Milan

Spanish

brunilda.milan@tcadeltona.com

Linda Wilson

Elementary Art

linda.wilson@tcadeltona.com

Laura Fernandez

PreK/Elementary Computers

laura.fernandez@tcadeltona.com

Butch Jeffcoat

Lower-Elementary Music

butch.jeffcoat@tcadeltona.com

Len Larson

Upper-Elementary Music

len.larson@tcadeltona.com

Missy Benton

Librarian

missy.benton@tcadeltona.com

© 2019 by Trinity Christian Academy. 

Trinity Christian Academy

875 Elkcam Blvd.  Deltona, Florida  32725

(386) 789-4515