Elementary Faculty

 

Debrice Hill

1st Grade

debrice.hill@tcadeltona.com

Pamela Rutherford

1st Grade

pamela.rutherford@tcadeltona.com

Jen Lightfoot

2nd Grade

jennifer.lightfoot@tcadeltona.com

Donna Mancuso

2nd Grade

donna.mancuso@tcadeltona.com

Megan Kerwood

3rd Grade

megan.kerwood@tcadeltona.com

Brandi Martinez

3rd Grade

brandi.martinez@tcadeltona.com

Caroline Checo

4th Grade

caroline.checo@tcadeltona.com

Bailey Knowles

4th Grade

bailey.knowles@tcadeltona.com

Michelle Abernathy

5th Grade

michelle.abernathy@tcadeltona.com

Shannon Woodward

5th Grade

shannon.woodward@tcadeltona.com

Tyree Crutchfield

6th Grade

tyree.crutchfield@tcadeltona.com

Jennifer Jackson

6th Grade

jennifer.jackson@tcadeltona.com

Krystal Freer

Elementary Art

krystal.freer@tcadeltona.com

Laura Fernandez

PreK/Elementary Computers

laura.fernandez@tcadeltona.com

Butch Jeffcoat

Lower-Elementary Music

butch.jeffcoat@tcadeltona.com

Len Larson

Upper-Elementary Music

len.larson@tcadeltona.com

Missy Benton

Librarian

missy.benton@tcadeltona.com

Brunilda Milan

Spanish

brunilda.milan@tcadeltona.com

© 2020 by Trinity Christian Academy. 

Trinity Christian Academy

875 Elkcam Blvd.  Deltona, Florida  32725

(386) 789-4515

Monday – Friday, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM