Elementary Faculty

 
Sylvester-Lisa.jpg
Mancuso-Donna.jpg
Hill-Debrice.jpg

Debrice Hill

1st Grade

debrice.hill@tcadeltona.com

00000.png

-

1st Grade

-

Lightfoot, Jennifer.JPG

Jen Lightfoot

2nd Grade

jennifer.lightfoot@tcadeltona.com

Del Prado-Librada.jpg

Labrada Del Prado
3rd Grade
labrada.delprado@tcadeltona.com

00000.png

Natalia Johnston

3rd Grade

natalia.johnston@tcadeltona.com

Checo-Caroline.jpg

Caroline Checo

4th Grade

caroline.checo@tcadeltona.com

Morales, Joanie.JPG

Joanie Morales

4th Grade

joanie.morales@tcadeltona.com

Abernathy-IQ20001.jpg

Michelle Abernathy

5th Grade

michelle.abernathy@tcadeltona.com

Woodward-Shannon.jpg

Shannon Woodward

5th Grade

shannon.woodward@tcadeltona.com

Watson-Audra.jpg

Audra Watson

6th Grade

audra.watson@tcadeltona.com

Jackson-Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Jackson

6th Grade

jennifer.jackson@tcadeltona.com

Bordner, Willow.JPG

Willow Bordner

Elementary PE

willow.bordner@tcadeltona.com

Fernandez-Laura.jpg

Laura Fernandez

PreK/Elementary Computers

laura.fernandez@tcadeltona.com

Jeffcoat-Butch.jpg

Butch Jeffcoat

Lower-Elementary Music

butch.jeffcoat@tcadeltona.com

Larsen-Len.jpg

Len Larson

Upper-Elementary Music

len.larson@tcadeltona.com

Kerwood-Megan.jpg

Megan Kerwood
Librarian
megan.kerwood@tcadeltona.com

Milan Anazagasty-Brunilda.jpg

Brunilda Milan

Spanish

brunilda.milan@tcadeltona.com