Elementary Faculty

 
Sylvester-Lisa.jpg
Watson-Audra.jpg
Hill-Debrice.jpg

Debrice Hill

1st Grade

debrice.hill@tcadeltona.com

Rutherford-Pamela.jpg

Pamela Rutherford

1st Grade

pamela.rutherford@tcadeltona.com

Lightfoot-Jennifer.jpg

Jen Lightfoot

2nd Grade

jennifer.lightfoot@tcadeltona.com

Mancuso-Donna.jpg

Donna Mancuso

2nd Grade

donna.mancuso@tcadeltona.com

Kerwood-Megan.jpg

Megan Kerwood

3rd Grade

megan.kerwood@tcadeltona.com

Martinez-Brandi.jpg

Brandi Martinez

3rd Grade

brandi.martinez@tcadeltona.com

Checo-Caroline.jpg

Caroline Checo

4th Grade

caroline.checo@tcadeltona.com

Wellington-Alicia.jpg

Alicia Wellington

4th Grade

alicia.wellington@tcadeltona.com

Abernathy-IQ20001.jpg

Michelle Abernathy

5th Grade

michelle.abernathy@tcadeltona.com

Woodward-Shannon.jpg

Shannon Woodward

5th Grade

shannon.woodward@tcadeltona.com

Crutchfield-Tyree.jpg

Tyree Crutchfield

6th Grade

tyree.crutchfield@tcadeltona.com

Jackson-Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Jackson

6th Grade

jennifer.jackson@tcadeltona.com

Freer-Krystal.jpg

Krystal Freer

Elementary Art

krystal.freer@tcadeltona.com

Fernandez-Laura.jpg

Laura Fernandez

PreK/Elementary Computers

laura.fernandez@tcadeltona.com

Jeffcoat-Butch.jpg

Butch Jeffcoat

Lower-Elementary Music

butch.jeffcoat@tcadeltona.com

Larsen-Len.jpg

Len Larson

Upper-Elementary Music

len.larson@tcadeltona.com

Benton-Melissa.jpg

Missy Benton

Librarian

missy.benton@tcadeltona.com

Milan Anazagasty-Brunilda.jpg

Brunilda Milan

Spanish

brunilda.milan@tcadeltona.com