Middle School & High School Faculty

 

Bill Cosens

Bible — Cadets

bill.cosens@tcadeltona.com

Paul Curtis

Bible

paul.curtis@tcadeltona.com

Amy Gilotty

English

amy.gilotty@tcadeltona.com

Shi MacDonald

English — Yearbook

shi.macdonald@tcadeltona.com

Loribel Maldonado

English

loribel.maldonado@tcadeltona.com

Savita MacMurdo

Math

savita.macmurdo@tcadeltona.com

Claudia Stites

Science

claudia.stites@tcadeltona.com

Thelma Belton

Science

thelma.belton@tcadeltona.com

Thomas Keller

Dual Enrollment Biology

thomas.keller@tcadeltona.com

Tom Rabits

Social Sciences

thomas.rabits@tcadeltona.com

Troy Rayburn

Social Sciences

troy.rayburn@tcadeltona.com

Carmen Rivera

Spanish

carmen.rivera@tcadeltona.com

Joshua Sanfilippo

Band — Computers

joshua.sanfilippo@tcadeltona.com

Bethany Schuster

Art

bethany.schuster@tcadeltona.com

© 2019 by Trinity Christian Academy. 

Trinity Christian Academy

875 Elkcam Blvd.  Deltona, Florida  32725

(386) 789-4515