Middle School & High School Faculty

 
McKinney, Sheri.JPG

Sheri McKinney

Bible

sheri.mckinney@tcadeltona.com

Curtis-Paul.jpg

Paul Curtis

Bible

paul.curtis@tcadeltona.com

Gilotty-Amy.jpg

Amy Gilotty

English

amy.gilotty@tcadeltona.com

Tremblay, Zachary.JPG

Zachary Tremblay

English — Guitar

zachary.tremblay@tcadeltona.com

Maldonado-Loribel.jpg

Loribel Maldonado

English

loribel.maldonado@tcadeltona.com

Hall-Laurie.jpg
Eha-Sean.jpg
Stites-Claudia.jpg

Claudia Stites

Science

claudia.stites@tcadeltona.com

Clarke-Heidi.jpg

Heidi Clarke

Physical & Social Sciences

heidi.clarke@tcadeltona.com

Walters, Michael.JPG

Michael Walters

History/Bible - Dual Enrollment

michael.walters@tcadeltona.com

Rabits-Thomas.jpg

Tom Rabits

Social Sciences

thomas.rabits@tcadeltona.com

Rayburn.Troy.jpg

Troy Rayburn

Geography — Athletic Asst.

troy.rayburn@tcadeltona.com

Rivera-Carmen.jpg

Carmen Rivera

Spanish

carmen.rivera@tcadeltona.com

Sanfilippo-Joshua.jpg

Joshua Sanfilippo

Band — Computers

joshua.sanfilippo@tcadeltona.com

Schuster-Bethany.jpg

Bethany Schuster

Art — Digital Info Tech —AgriScience

bethany.schuster@tcadeltona.com

Toman-Bridget.jpg
Crawford, Tyrhon.jpg
Darville-Jeffrey.jpg

Jeffrey Darville

Auto Mechanics

jeffrey.darville@tcadeltona.com